Hobbies, here’s mine!

Hi all! I have a little hobby I would like to share with you all today :).

I have had a heap of experience in graphic design and have decided to make my own business. I make all the prints myself, and am selling them framed, nice and cheap, hopefully you like them! If you have any enquiries please email foxanddoedesign@gmail.com. I can make custom prints to any request!

Thanks guys! Have a look here:

http://www.etsy.com/au/shop/FoxAndDoeDesign?ref=seller_info

Hobbies are a great way to distract you from stresses and give you purpose. Enjoy some you time, relax and read a book, do some painting, go out for some exercise and what ever else you love to do! Do it!

What are your hobbies?

Leave a Reply

